The Tiger Strength program awards two-$200 scholarships annually to one female and one male graduating athletes or two qualified athletes.

Eligibility: The graduating student must have participated in at least one sport for two consecutive years during his/her high school career.  The participant must have demonstrated:

  •           Individual Effort
  •           Commitment to Tiger Strength program
  •           Leadership to younger athletes
  •           Good character in activities outside of their participating sports


2020 – Cooper Hurn, Haleigh Hadley, Claire Roske

2019 – Ethen Stuber, Jeff Rudman, Peyton Mary Clatt

2018 – Nathan Chasey and Seth Breyfogle

2017 – TJ Swanson and Molly Laws

2016 – Cale Jensen and Ryan Blum

2015 – Kelly Pierce and Annika Rotto